Hohmann Development.jpg

We have moved! Please note our new address:

10722 Sentinel St. San Antonio, TX 78217

Contact Us

Ashley Hohmann: ashley@hohmanndevelopment.com

Blake Dicke, Marketing & Project Manager: blake@hohmanndevelopment.com

Brandon Bjella, Project Manager: brandon@hohmanndevelopment.com

Kevin Kulesa, Hardware & Counter Manager: kevin@hohmanndevelopment.com

Aaron Cuevas, Hardware & Counter Sales: aaronc@hohmanndevelopment.com 

Ernest Hernandez, Installations Foreman: ernesth@hohmanndevelopment.com

Office - 210-341-5650

Fax - 210-341-0463

New Location:

10722 Sentinel St.
San Antonio, TX 78217

 

Have a question about HDS or want to inquire about a product or service?

Enter your information below and hit the submit button or call us at 210-341-5650.

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone